Area Courthouses

Let David W. Potts Land & Exploration Co. help you with your petroleum title and land needs.  Our full service brokerage has the tools, experience, and knowledge to deliver professional work and complete assignments in a timely fashion.  


Below are some of the local Southern Oklahoma counties we service.   We have also included helpful links to County Offices and other resources you may find beneficial.

Our Area of Expertise

Area Courthouses

*note: not all County Clerks have websites

Atoka County


Atoka County Clerk's Office Website



County Clerk Christie Henry
Atoka County Courthouse
200 E. Court St.
Atoka, OK 74525

Phone: (580) 889-5157
Hours: 8:30am - 4:30pm

Bryan County


County Clerk Tammy Reynolds
Bryan County Courthouse
P. O. Box 1789
Durant, OK 74702-1789

Phone: (580) 924-2202
Hours: 8:00am -12:00pm & 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Carter County


Carter County Clerk's Office Website


County Clerk Kayelyn Clubb
Carter County Courthouse
P. O. Box 1236
Ardmore, OK 73402

Phone: (580)223-8162
Hours: 8:00am - 4:30pm

Coal County


County Clerk Eugina Loudermilk
Coal County Courthouse
4 N. Main, Suite. 1
Coalgate, OK 74538

Phone: (580) 927-4015
Hours: 8:00am - 4:00pm

Garvin County


County Clerk Lori Fulks
Garvin County Courthouse
201 W. Grant, 2nd Fl.
Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Phone: (405) 238-2772
Hours: 8:30am - 4:30pm

Grady County


Grady County Clerk Office's Website


County Clerk Sharon Shoemake
Grady County Courthouse
P. O. Box 1009
Chickasha, OK 73023-1009

Phone: (405) 224-7388
Hours: 8:00am - 4:30pm

Jefferson County


County Clerk Traci Smith
Jefferson County Courthouse
220 N. Main, Rm 103
Waurika, OK 73573

Phone: (580) 228-2029
Hours: 8:00am - 4:00pm

Johnston County


County Clerk Kathy Ross
Johnston County Courthouse
403 W. Main, Rm. 101
Tishomingo, OK 73460

Phone: (580) 371-3184
Hours: 8:30am - 4:30pm

Love County


Love County Clerk's Office Website


County Clerk Shelly Russell
Love County Courthouse
405 W. Main, Ste. 203
Marietta, OK 73448

Phone: (580) 276-3059
Hours: 8:00am - 4:30pm

Marshall County


Marshall County Clerk's Office Website


County Clerk Ann Hartin
Marshall County Courthouse
1 County Courthouse
Madill, OK 73446

Phone: (580) 795-3220
Hours: 8:30am - 12:00pm & 12:30am to 5:00pm

McClain County


McClain County Clerk's Office Website


County Clerk Pam Beller
McClain County Courthouse
P.O. Box 629
Purcell, OK 73080

Phone: (405) 527-3360
Hours: 8:00am - 4:30pm

Murray County


County Clerk Jill Hall
Murray County Courthouse
P.O. Box 442
Sulphur, OK 73086

Phone: (580) 622-3920
Hours: 8:00am - 12:00pm & 1:00pm - 4:30pm

Pontotoc County


County Clerk Tammy Brown
Pontotoc County Courthouse
301 S. Broadway
Ada, OK 74820

Phone: (580) 332-1425
Hours: 8:00am - 4:00pm

Stephens County


County Clerk Jenny Moore
Stephens County Courthouse
101 S. 11th - Room 203
Duncan, OK 73533

Phone: (580) 255-0977
Hours: 8:30am - 4:30pm

Helpful Links

*full access to some of these links may require subscription



Oklahoma County Records


On Demand Court Records


Search OCC Regulatory Records


Search Well Information


Internet Phonebook


Glossary of Oil & Gas Terminology


Trevor Potts: Land Broker

  Office Hours

click HERE to set an appointment online!


Our office is open during the following hours:


8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Monday through Friday

(closed for most major holidays)


Click or call to make an appointment for a consultation today!

Reach our office by Telephone, Fax, Post, or Email 


David W. Potts

Land & Exploration Co.


301 W. Main Street, Suite 500

Ardmore, OK 73401


PO Box 692

Ardmore, OK 73402-0692 


(580) 226-3633 (Local calls)

(888) 860-3633 (Toll free)

(580) 223-1017 (Fax)

Print | Sitemap
© David W. Potts Land & Exploration Company